return to the NHS Highland home page HOME
visit the Scotland's Health on the Web website, with links to further health information ABOUT SHOW
general help in using Scotland's Health on the Web HELP
send us your feedback or contact us for information COMMENTS
National Diabetes Retinopathy Screening
left swoop
search SHOWSearch SHOW
enter keyword(s)




Service Management
Home / Service Management / Membership


The membership of the Service Management group is as follows:

CHAIR: Norah Grant, NHS Lothian and Borders

  • Diane Smith , NHS Ayrshire and Arran
  • Jane Carrick , NHS Dumfries and Galloway
  • Karen Gibb, NHS Fife
  • Lorraine Fowler , NHS Forth Valley
  • Margaret Bruce , NHS Grampian
  • David Sawers , NHS Greater Glasgow
  • Lisa Steele , NHS Highland,
  • Ann Dougan, NHS Lanarkshire
  • Angela Ellingford, NHS Tayside
  • Nickie Milne , NHS Orkney
  • Alison Irvine , NHS Shetland
  • Marina Sinclair , NHS Western Isles
  • Neville Lee, Soarian system specialist
  • DRS Lead clinician (vacant)
  • Mike Black, National collaborative coordinator






Dates of Meetings

DRS Policies and Procedures


Supporting documents for software release 2009 including training materials for SCI-DC and release notes for Soarian amongst others


Recent Additions to the Website