return to the NHS Highland home page HOME
visit the Scotland's Health on the Web website, with links to further health information ABOUT SHOW
general help in using Scotland's Health on the Web HELP
send us your feedback or contact us for information COMMENTS
National Diabetes Retinopathy Screening
left swoop
search SHOWSearch SHOW
enter keyword(s)




Executive Group
Home / Executive Group / Membership


The membership of the executive group is as follows:

Executive Group

CHAIR: DRS Lead Clinician (vacant)

  • Steve Graham, Patient Representative
  • Chris Myles, Patient Representative
  • Carol Colquhoun, NSD chair of board coordinators group
  • Peter Carson , Chair Optometry Scotland
  • Dr David Cromie , Board Coordinators Rep
  • Dr Caroline Styles, Chair of Clinicians Group
  • John Legg, Director RNIB
  • Jane-Claire Judson, Director Diabetes UK Scotland
  • Angela Ellingford , Training coordinator
  • Norah Grant, Chair of Service Managers Group
  • Elaine Wilson, Diabetes MCN Manager Representative
  • Tom Pilcher, LTC NHS Scotland
  • Mike Black, National collaborative Coordinator






Dates of Meetings

DRS Policies and Procedures


Supporting documents for software release 2009 including training materials for SCI-DC and release notes for Soarian amongst others


Recent Additions to the Website