return to the NHS Highland home page HOME
visit the Scotland's Health on the Web website, with links to further health information ABOUT SHOW
general help in using Scotland's Health on the Web HELP
send us your feedback or contact us for information COMMENTS
National Diabetes Retinopathy Screening
left swoop
search SHOWSearch SHOW
enter keyword(s)




Clinical Group
Home / Clinical Group / Membership


The membership of the Clinical Group is as follows:

CHAIR: Dr Caroline Styles, NHS Fife

  • Dr Mohan Varikkara, NHS Ayrshire and Arran
  • Dr Brian Power, NHS Dumfries and Galloway
  • Dr John Doig, NHS Forth Valley
  • Dr Karen Madill, NHS Lothian
  • Dr John Olson, NHS Grampian
  • Dr William Wykes, NHS Greater Glasgow and Clyde
  • Dr Rod Harvey, NHS Highland
  • Dr Meena Virdi, NHS Lanarkshire
  • Vacant, NHS Orkney
  • Dr Pauline Wilson, NHS Shetland
  • Dr Graham Cormack, NHS Tayside
  • Dr K Achar, NHS Western Isles
  • Mike Black, National collaborative coordinator






Dates of Meetings

DRS Policies and Procedures


Supporting documents for software release 2009 including training materials for SCI-DC and release notes for Soarian amongst others


Recent Additions to the Website