return to the NHS Highland home page HOME
visit the Scotland's Health on the Web website, with links to further health information ABOUT SHOW
general help in using Scotland's Health on the Web HELP
send us your feedback or contact us for information COMMENTS
National Diabetes Retinopathy Screening
left swoop
search SHOWSearch SHOW
enter keyword(s)




Board Co-Ordinators
Home / Board Coordinators
/ Membership


The membership of the board coordinators group is as follows:

CHAIR: Carol Colquhoun, National Services Department

  • Dr James McHardy, NHS Ayrshire and Arran
  • Dr Tim Patterson, NHS Borders
  • Dr David Breen, NHS Dumfries and Galloway
  • Dr Charles Saunders, NHS Fife
  • Dr Oliver Harding, Forth Valley
  • Dr Mike Crilly, Grampian
  • Dr Ken Black, Orkney
  • Dr Emilia Crichton, Greater Glasgow and Clyde
  • Dr Rod Harvey, Highland
  • Dr David Cromie, Lanarkshire
  • Dr Joy Tomlinson, Lothian
  • Dr Kerry Russell, Shetland
  • Dr Julie Cavanagh, Tayside
  • Dr Phil Tilley, Western Isle
  • Norah Grant, Lothian
  • Mike Black, National collaborative coordinator






Dates of Meetings

DRS Policies and Procedures


Supporting documents for software release 2009 including training materials for SCI-DC and release notes for Soarian amongst others


Recent Additions to the Website